Home > Uncategorized > I thought I found myself today

I thought I found myself today

I went with some people tonight to a place I wasn’t sure I would ever end up.  It was interesting, sometimes you just see things that make you think really hard about the life you are choosing to live now. Tonight was one of those nights where I really feel the need to re-evaluate what I am doing with my life. Is the path I’m on the one that should really be followed?  Should I follow the path of another? I guess it comes down to what really matters as far as long term happiness.  Really I know I am going down the road that God has chosen, sometimes I have a hard time seeing where its going.  Many cases I’m distracted by others who take different paths that look easier, makes me wonder if there is a path of less resistance.  I don’t know what I want to be, should I try and be who I was or should I try and recreate myself?  For now, idling is probably the best option, stuck halfway between nowhere and nothing.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

